Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees are:

  • Chairperson - Susan Henderson
  • Deputy Chairperson - Rangi Tuhiwai 
  • Parent Trustee - Michelle Ripley
  • Parent Trustee - Rochelle Johnson
  • Parent Trustee - Rachel Cocks
  • Staff Trustee - Leon van Rooeyn
  • Student Trustee - Piri Tohu
  • Principal - Phil Reynolds

There are two Board of Trustees Meetings per term. Please see the Board Plan to see what is included in each meeting, and which Policies are to be reviewed. You are welcome at any Board meeting, please contact the School Office for when the next Board Meeting is scheduled.